Clausura WordCamp España 2020

Continue the discussion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


May 9, 2020

Participaron en la clausuar:
Sacra Jáimez, David Pérez, Pablo Moratinos, Mariano Pérez, Julio de la Iglesia, Fernando Tellado, Roberto Vázquez, Olga Molina, Rafa Poveda y Luis Miguel Climent.

Rate this:


WordCamp Spain 2020 61


Sacra Jáimez 3
David Perez 14
Pablo Moratinos 33
Mariano Pérez 4
Julio de la Iglesia 2
Fernando Tellado 38
Roberto Vázquez 4
Olga Molina 1
Rafa Poveda 11
Luis Miguel Climent 5


Spanish/Español 1519

MP4: Low, Med, High, Original
OGG: Low
Subtitle this video →
%d bloggers like this: