WordCamp Sevilla 2020: Presentación de los responsables de mesa

Continue the discussion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


December 31, 2020

Presentación de los responsables de mesa de la WordCamp Sevilla 2020:
Ana Cirujano, Sacra Jáimez, André Maneiro, Darío BF, Fran Torres, Javier Casares, Pablo Moratinos, David Pérez, José Ramón, Padrón, Luis Rull, Vicent Sanchis, Estela Rueda y Larissa Murillo.

Rate this:


WordCamp Sevilla 2020 2


Ana Cirujano 42
Sacra Jáimez 3
André Maneiro 2
Darío BF 1
Fran Torres 11
Javier Casares 36
Pablo Moratinos 35
David Perez 16
José Ramón Padrón 19
Luis Rull 7
Vicent Sanchis 12
Estela Rueda 2
Larissa Murillo 2


Opening Remarks 22


Spanish/Español 1611

MP4: Low, Med, High, Original
OGG: Low
Subtitle this video →
%d bloggers like this: